Hey there! Remember me?

Hey everyone! Long time no talk. I hope you’re all doing well. I just finished my first semester of college and freaking loved it. For those of you who don’t know (probs all of you because I don’t think I’ve ever shared this publicly), I go to Northeastern University in Boston, MA and I am studying computer engineering.

other-time-piper-cries

Despite the fact that I got almost no sleep this semester and Physics just about killed me, I finished the semester with all As! I also met some incredible people, made some incredible memories, and I’m so happy where I’ve ended up. However, now I’m home and bored as hell so expect to hear more from me over the next couple of weeks (or not because I also may not be able to get my shit together).

Let me know what you’ve been up to in the comments below!

Twitter // Bloglovin’  // Instagram // Pinterest // StumbleUpon

Leave a Reply

