The Best Posts of 2015

HEY! I know you just heard from me yesterday, but I thought we’d continue with the New Year’s festivities and look at my favorite posts from 2015. New Years is a bloggers dream with all those opportunities to talk about what we want to do in the future and link back to all those posts we worked so hard on. But I digress.

IMG_2260 - Version 2I started off 2015 with a post about my family’s New Year’s day hike. That was a really fun day and it was nice to be able to spend time with my family. I really liked how the photos I took turned out as well.

IMG_1863 - Version 5I was really proud of this post about the Burt’s Bees Orange Essence Facial Cleanser mostly because of the photo that I took to go with it. It was the first photo I had taken that felt “blogger-esque” to me. Also, I love that cleanser.

IMG_3129

We continue our journey in New Mexico. I took a trip there in February and absolutely loved it. I took so many photos of the amazing nature and sunsets that I saw. It was just a really great trip and I felt so inspired while I was there. You can read about that four day adventure here, here, here, and here.

IMG_3923I was so so proud of my Almond Joy Overnight Oats post. I loved how the photos turned out and was so proud of the recipe I created. Definitely my favorite post of 2015.

Version 3In my Small Town Adventures post I talked about one of the first days of summer and it was probably one of my favorite days of 2015. There was no school work to worry about and there was lots of delicious food eating and it was just great. Also, I actually was able to be in the photos of a blogpost so that was great too!

Which post from 2015 did you enjoy the most?

Leave a Reply

