Modcloth Shoe Wishlist

Modcloth Shoe Wishlist

Modcloth has an amazing selection of everything––clothing, accessories, little gift items, etc––but they have an especially amazing collection of shoes. Their shoes are beautiful and if I had the money to buy every single pair, I probably would. As I was trying to find some new black booties the other day, I decided to have a little look around ModCloth and see if I saw anything I liked. This ended up being very dangerous. I’m now lusting after numerous pairs of shoes and I thought I’d take a minute to share some of them with you. (Even as I’m writing this I’m finding new ones that I love.)

I love those mint heels simply because I don’t have any shoes in that color and I thought the heels were a nice height and wouldn’t be too much. I feel the same way about the powder blue heels. I especially love the vintage vibe the blue ones have going on. That style would definitely fit in with most of the things in my closet. I think my absolute favorites are those cat heels though. I NEED THEM IN MY LIFE. I don’t think I can justify shelling out $65 dollars for yet another pair of black shoes. *sigh* Christmas maybe?? The beige Mary Jane heels are probably the least exciting of the bunch, but I want a neutral heel and I loved the strap that goes across the foot. The last pair are the perfect, vintagey, go with everything shoe and oh my goodness they’re so pretty. If they were available in my size I would buy them, but alas, it wasn’t meant to be.

Which pair of shoes is your favorite?

2 thoughts on “Modcloth Shoe Wishlist

Leave a Reply

