Summer Skincare Routine

Hey lovelies! Before we know it, summer is going to be over (*cries*). But before that happens, I wanted to share my summer skincare routine with you and let you know how I’ve been keeping my skin looking beautiful during these wonderfully warm months. You watch my video on my full skincare routine down below or go to the link here.

I didn’t mention it in the video, but one of the things that has been key to keeping my skin so clear these past few months is the fact that I’ve been doing a lot of cooking for myself lately. I’ve stayed away from eating out too much and have refrained from consuming the copious amounts of sugar I tend to eat during the summer months (although I do still have a soft spot for ice cream). It is so important to treat your body just as nicely on the inside as you treat it on the outside. If you’re looking for some inspiration, Aloha, a brand committed to health, happiness, and beauty from the inside out, has a bunch of recipes on their website, which all look amazing. Personally, I’m eyeing the Superfood Mango Lassi Smoothie Bowl.

Let me know what you think of my skincare routine and if you try any of the recipes from Aloha’s website! I love hearing from you guys! 

Leave a Reply

