July Favorites!

Hey guys! I hope you’ve had a good Sunday! July has gone by so quickly and now that we’re in August, I’m stressing over all the summer homework I have, college applications, etc. July was busy, but I wasn’t as productive with my time as I wanted to be. August is going to be all about utilizing my time to it’s fullest (I say this now, but who knows if I’ll actually keep with it).

With the end of a month comes a favorites video, which you can or watch down below or here. One thing I forgot to mention as a favorite is Gossip Girl, which I have been absolutely LOVING lately. I am absolutely obsessed and I honestly don’t know why I didn’t start watching it sooner.

You may notice that this video is better quality than my previous videos. I could not figure out why the quality of the video that I was editing was not as high quality when it was put on YouTube. I think I figured it out though and hopefully all the videos I upload in the future are just as high quality.

Let me know down in the comments what YOU have been loving this month!

Leave a Reply

