Watch Me Embarrass Myself In Front of a Camera (aka My First YouTube Video)

Hey guys! I’ve got some very exciting news today. I started a YouTube channel! I’ve been talking about doing this for a while and I finally found the time to do it! And before you think, “Oh, she’s just doing this because everyone else does it.” First of all, let me tell you no, that is not why. Although I do recognize that YouTube (as well the blog world) has an oversaturated market, I decided to start a YouTube channel because it’s something I’ve always wanted to do. I’ve always wanted to make videos and edit them. I shouldn’t have to explain myself, but I’m going to because I want people to understand where I’m coming from.

On a side note, filming, editing, and uploading this video was kind of a nerve racking experience for me. The video that I uploaded is actually my second attempt at filming this video because I didn’t like how the first one I filmed came out. Then I almost didn’t upload this video because I didn’t like my appearance and I found I was comparing myself to all the other YouTubers out there. And honestly, I’m torn because I want to make my YouTube videos good and I’m trying to figure out if my appearance is part of that.

Anyways, sorry for the long ramble, but please let me know if you have any of the same thoughts or if you think I’m completely crazy. Like I say in my video, I stress about everything. Okay my darlings, have a beautiful wonderful day! Oh and please watch my video if you have a chance and let me know what you think! Okay thanks! Love you guys! Bye!

2 thoughts on “Watch Me Embarrass Myself In Front of a Camera (aka My First YouTube Video)

  1. Girrrrl. Girl. Girl. Don’t sweat it! You are so, so lovely and have no need to justify what you love to do. Just roll with the punches ❤ You hate fruity teas?! That's the only tea I can stomach! Oh, and don't worry too much about not knowing what to do! You will find it in due time. God will show you the way
    xxx
    She Will Be

    • Thank you so much for your comment! This honestly just made my day! ❤ And yeah, I'm not a fan of the sour tasting fruity teas… I don't know what it is, but I'm not a fan. Thank you so much for reading and watching!

Leave a Reply

