June Birchbox

June Birchbox June Birchbox

Real Chemistry // Luminous 3-Minute Peel (Full Size $48 | Sample Size $4.80): I’ve used this once already and it’s very interesting. It’s not a mask, although that’s what I thought when I first pulled it out of my Birchbox. After you cleanse your face, you leave your skin and your hands slightly damp. Then you quickly spread the gel all over your face and massage your face for about 3 minutes. The dead skin forms little clumps and you wash those right off after your done. It’s a very interesting product, but I’ll have to try it more to see if it actually makes a difference.

Klorane // Shampoo with Mango Butter (Full Size $19.50 | Sample Size $1.16) and Klorane // Conditioning Balm with Mango Butter (Full Size $16 | Sample Size $1.07): These products are supposed to help dry hair, which is something I’m really struggling with at the moment, so this should be perfect! Plus, I love the smell of mango.

COOLA // SPF 50 Sport – Mango (Full Size $32 | Sample Size $3.20): Now that the sun is out a lot more, sunscreen is essential, especially for a pale person like me. This will be perfect for popping into my handbag! And it smells like mango as well so, yay!

Pura Vida // Lace Headband (Pack of 8 $18 | Sample Size $2.25): Honestly, I’m not really much of a headband person, but this is really cute and I’m excited to try it out!

Dr. Jart+ // Ceramidin Cream (Full Size $48 | Sample Size $4.80): This doesn’t exactly seem like the product for me, especially at this time of year. It’s supposed to be for dry skin, a problem I tend not to have during the summer. However, it smells amazing! (It either smells like lavender or roses; I’m not great with scents so I’m not entirely sure.)

Marcelle // Waterproof Eyeliner (Full Size $11 | Sample Size $7.33): I love when Birchbox sends me deep purple eyeliners and I want to try this smudged plum lash lines look that Birchbox has on their website.

Overall, I’m really impressed with this month’s Birchbox, especially after being so disappointed with last month’s.

What did you think of this Birchbox? Have you tried any of these products?

Leave a Reply

