March Madness (Life Update)

IMG_3185 - Version 3

And no, if you were expecting a post about basketball, that’s not what this is. (Actually, I did win my family’s March Madness bracket, but that’s beside the point.)

March has been CRAZY. There haven’t been any school breaks and every weekend has been so busy that it sometimes felt that there weren’t any breaks at all. Blogging definitely took the backseat during that time, which was sad, but it happens. I thought I’d give you a rundown of some of the stuff I’ve been up to though and I’m going to do it in list form because lists are fun and they’re also really easy to read.

  • Rehearsal for theatre
  • Birthday
  • College planning meeting
  • Multiple prom committee meetings
  • More rehearsal
  • Theatre competition
  • Asked to prom
  • Another theatre competition
  • My prom date somehow becomes my boyfriend (like…what even??)
  • Rehearsals for our school musical start and I actually have a part I’m pretty excited about
  • SATs
  • Last AP U.S. History test of the year!

And now I’m on April break! One week off and then it’s going to be back to craziness for another few weeks. *Sigh* The cycle never ends. I like being busy though. It can be stressful at times, but it makes me feel like I’m being productive with my time. I know I didn’t really go into detail about anything on this list, but I didn’t want to bore you! If there’s anything you’d like me to write more about, let me know because I’d love to write a post about it.

I hope you guys have had a good past couple of months! Let me know what you’ve been up to in the comments!

Leave a Reply

