Currently Watching: Friends

Image Source

Hey everyone! How are you all? It’s Friday, finally! Today I wanted to talk to you about one of the things that I’m currently loving and that is Friends! Ever since this show was put on Netflix in the beginning of the year, I have been watching it non-stop. I’m currently on season 8 (almost season 9) and I still love everything about this show. The writing is just amazing and I love the witty comments that the characters make. Sometimes I find certain characters to be very annoying because of the stupid decisions they make, but that’s typical TV and everything tends to work out in the end. Overall, I absolutely have been loving this show lately and it is definitely up there as one of my top TV shows of all time.

I know this was a super short post today, but I just wanted to share my love of Friends with you. Let me know if you’re a fan as well! I hope you have a great weekend and stay tuned, I have a lot of exciting posts coming up!

What do you think of Friends?

3 thoughts on “Currently Watching: Friends

Leave a Reply

