Organix Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo & Conditioner Review

IMG_1260 - Version 2

I really wanted to love this shampoo and conditioner set because I had heard so many great things about it. I was especially excited about the argan oil part. For the price I was paying ($7.99, which isn’t that bad, just it’s more expensive than most drugstore brands) I thought I’d be getting a little more for my money. I wanted my hair to be soft and silky, but I just didn’t get those results. (I have a new shampoo and conditioner and we’re much happier now, but that’s another story.) Organix promised me “lush softness,” but my hair felt almost grainy…? It’s hard to explain. Each hair felt individualized and I wanted them to feel as one.

Have you used this product? What did you think?

3 thoughts on “Organix Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo & Conditioner Review

  1. wow, you’ve really been on a search. me too sister. savvy post.
    on another note… have you read Savvy before? it’s a good book (for 11 year olds, but whatevs)

Leave a Reply

