Romper Fun – OOTD

IMG_9850 IMG_9865 IMG_0017_2IMG_0021_2 IMG_0018_2Romper – TJ Maxx // Bandeau – Urban Outfitters // Earrings – ??? // Necklace – Astrid & Miyu // Tote Bag – Primark

I am in love with this romper! I bought it at TJ Maxx the other day, along with a bunch of other stuff. (See my haul post here.) This is the first romper I’ve owned and I need more! I love the little flowers on it, so obviously I had to pair it with flower jewelry and pose in the garden with some flowers. 😉 The back of the romper is pretty low in the back, so as not to be flaunting my bra strap, I paired this romper with a bandeau. I think that panda tote is just so cute as well.

What outfits have you been loving lately?

2 thoughts on “Romper Fun – OOTD

Leave a Reply

