June Favorites

This June favorites has no beauty things, I’m sorry. I haven’t really been using anything new that I’m in love with. If you saw yesterday’s post though, you saw that I bought a couple new facemasks and a hair mask, so hopefully I will have something to share with you next month. Now enjoy these favorites!

Passion Fruit Juice – Now I have always loved passion fruit juice so this is really more of a rediscovery as I start to see more of this in the United States. Passion fruit juice is kind of hard to find in regular stores, so often I have to go to ethnic food stores to find this. I love passion fruit juice though. It is the perfect combination of sweet and sour! I could drink it all day! I really want to try out this recipe for passion fruit juice that I found on Pinterest! (Overuse of exclamation points!)

Magic Wingdom/Baby Bird Bros – I don’t know what I find so enjoyable about this game, but I’ve been especially loving it this month. It’s really addictive. Basically what you’re trying to do is match together eggs of the same color and make sure that eggs of different colors don’t touch.

 Image Source

Italian Radio – If you have one of those internet radio boxes, such as a Squeezebox, you can listen to radio stations all over the world. Lately I’ve liked listening to Italian radio because I like the mix of American and Italian music, plus, all the talking that isn’t music is in Italian, so I never get annoyed at the DJs.

Everybody’s VidCon Vlogs – I just like seeing all my favorite YouTubers together and I kind of get lost in their lives when watching their videos. Oh that sounds so sad on my part. I promise I have friends.

LINKS AND THINGS:

This woman left everything to travel the world with her father.

This is my new favorite travel website.

This guy’s girlfriend was fed up with taking photos of everything and then this happened.

Image Source

This picture basically describes my dad and me.Some of these things in this video are kind of offense and I don’t necessarily agree with everything in this video, but in general, it’s pretty funny so I thought I’d share it with you guys. (Also I think this video is from July…whoops.)

What have you guys been loving this June?

2 thoughts on “June Favorites

Leave a Reply

