May Favorites

My May favorites is not very beauty product heavy. Every time I get to the end of the month I can never remember what products I’ve loved this month! Funny how that works. I’m going to have to start making a list of all of the things I love using during the month.

IMG_7623

My Skincare Routine – I wrote about my current skincare routine here and my skin has looked so good this month. I’m not going to bore you by rewriting all the details (you can go read the other blogpost for that), but I will say that my skin looks so good and feels so soft. It makes me happy. 🙂

Parks and Recreation – I have been absolutely obsessed with this show this month! I’m already on season 4! This show is about the Parks and Recreations department in a small town in Indiana. This show is just so funny. The main character is really crazy and weird. She’s played by Amy Poehler. I love Amy Poehler. You should watch this show.

Trader Joe’s Miso Ginger Broth – I love a good warming soup. This is really just a broth that is probably supposed to be a base to other things, but I like drinking it alone as well. It is warming miso broth with a hint of ginger that you really smell more than taste, but it is PERFECT for a rainy day.

Clash of Clans – Okay so this favorite is actually really embarrassing, but I don’t care what other people think so here it is: I play Clash of Clans. A little bit obsessively. Well not as much anymore, but definitely earlier this month. #noshame

Sumita Constrast Eyeliner – I am not an eyeliner wearer, but I have really enjoyed wearing this eyeliner this month. I received it in my April Birchbox and I use it everyday in my makeup. I love it and I’m going to be sad when it runs out. I guess I’ll just have to purchase it… 😉

What are your May favorites? Link below!

2 thoughts on “May Favorites

Leave a Reply

