May Birchbox

IMG_7532IMG_7534 IMG_7537_2.jpg IMG_7548 IMG_7559

IMG_7585Number 4™ Volumizing Shampoo (Full Size $34 | Sample Size $4) and Number 4™ Volumizing Condition (Full Size $36 | Sample Size $1.06): I love to try shampoos and conditioners! I honestly don’t need my hair to volumized, but sure, why not?IMG_7563

SmartyPants All-in-One Gummy Vitamins for Adults (Full Size $29.99 | Sample Size $0.33): Another thing I didn’t necessarily need, but sure, why not?
IMG_7568Whish Shave Crave Shaving Cream (Full Size $20 | Sample Size $2.93): I actually was really excited to get this in my Birchbox as I have been meaning to buy a new shaving cream! (And this one smells like grapefriut! Delicious!)IMG_7575_3LAQA & Co. Sheer Lip Lube Pencil (Full Size $18): When I was trying to figure out how much the sample size was worth, I realized it was actually a full size so YAY! Anyways, I’m really excited to use this lip lube because of its lovely color and also because it is apparently minty!

IMG_7601CoTZ Face Natural Skin Tone SPF 40 (Full Size $20 | Sample Size $0.94): Sun screen… Yeah that’s great I guess, but I really don’t really need it. Thanks anyways though!

IMG_7605I thought this was a nice little addition to the Birchbox. Being a freckled girl, I know all about sun safety and I thought these were some good little rules to follow.

The total value of this Birchbox was $27.26. It was a fairly good Birchbox. Some good new things to try out!

What have you guys been getting in your subscription boxes recently? Anything good?

Leave a Reply

