A Little Life Catch Up

Almost wrote Ketchup instead of Catch Up in my title there. Whoops!

Oh my goodness it has been two weeks since my last post! How have you guys been? Now that AP exams are over, I can’t wait to get back into blogging. I’m excited to actually participate in the Twitter chats again! I have lots and lots of reviews that I have to do. There’s a lot of posts that I’ve been meaning to get to, but just haven’t for some reason. Anyways, be on the lookout! (Also, fun fact: somehow I gained a bunch of new followers while I was away. Don’t know how that happened, but welcome to you all!)

I am currently in the process of moving so my life is kind of hectic and stressful right now which always makes me feel a less positive than I normally feel. I think a lot of this has to with how I am treating my body. I don’t exercise enough and sometimes I don’t eat the healthiest foods. My goal over the next few weeks is to change this and try to get myself to a little bit happier in the process.

So I don’t really know how blogging is going to work for the next few weeks as I will be moving out of my house and stay at my grandparents’ house until school finishes. However, I don’t know how the whole computer situation is going to work. I might have to end up blogging from my phone which is going to be a nightmare. I am not a fan of Droid phones.

Posts I’m Liking:

Bloggers I’m Liking:

  • Cliona Hill – I really like Cliona’s blog. She and I actually started blogging around the same time. Anyways, the last two weeks I’ve put kind of a “no blogging” ban on myself, which meant no writing posts, no reading other people’s blogs, etc. However, since I visit Cliona’s blog so much, my phone has started giving me updates that she has posted something new and I just couldn’t resist these past few weeks.
  • Putting Me Together – This is another blog that I regularly go to. Right now, I’m using her posts to help me rework my closet!

What has everybody been up to the past few weeks? Do you have a post that I should check out? Post your links below!

Leave a Reply

