Sunday Funday

Hey everyone! I hope everyone has been having a good weekend! I don’t really know what inspired this title, but I just wanted to share with you what I have been loving the past week. Enjoy!

Wish List: Everything on this ModCloth Back by Demand list. I just want the whole thing.

FunForLouis: I’ve seen Louis in a lot of other Youtubers’ channels, but I’ve never really watched any of his videos. I do quite enjoy them though, as I quite like traveling. You can check him out here.

IMG_20140503_082602

Isn’t the sky just lovely?

I probably won’t post again until after May 13th as that’s the day of my AP exam and I need to be studying and actually getting some sleep. Oh, that reminds me!

Sleepbot: I’ve been using this for a couple of weeks now and basically I just use it to track how long I’ve been sleeping. There are smart alarm features and such, but I’m a pretty heavy sleeper, so those things usually just wake me up at a normal time, but they mess with my phone systems and make everything really loud, so I prefer not to use the alarm. Anyways, you set how much time you want to be sleeping every night (I put down 8 hours) and it tracks how much sleep you get each night and how much “sleep debt” you have. I think I have about 11 hours of sleep debt and sleep about an average of 6 hours and 42 minutes a night. Eeeek I need to be sleeping more often! You can check out the app here.

Okay, so this is goodbye for the next couple of weeks so I don’t fail my exams! Good luck to everyone else taking exams soon as well!

What have you been loving this past week?

Leave a Reply

