Amazing Spider Man 2 Review

Image Source

This movie was amazing! I laughed (Peter Parker is so funny), I cried (second time at a movie ever), and I just want to go back and do it all over again. Now that I’ve started writing this post I’ve realized I don’t really know what I want to say. I just got really excited after I saw the movie and wanted to write this post. So I’m going to make a list now:

  • Lots of action. YAY!
  • Good job on the romance aspect. I feel like the whole relationship is highly unlikely, but for some reason, so believable.
  • Peter Parker you are attractive and funny and I would like to date you please. Obviously we are meant to be because your girlfriend’s name is Gwen and my name is Gwen so obviously I am your girlfriend. Okay, glad we cleared that up.
  • YAY FOR PLOT
  • Also, BOO FOR PLOT

Rating: You don’t need one because you should be watching the movie right now.

Okay thank you for enduring that absolutely awful review that I am going to post anyway because it’s my blog and I can do what I want and also because I am hoping you will find my lack of sentence structure and sleep endearing. Also, if you have already seen this movie (which is likely for you UK people where the movie came out early in) I request you contact me immediately at untitledandunfinished@gmail.com or on Twitter at @gwenuntitled pretty please. I would very much like to fangirl right now, but I don’t want to spoil the movie for the rest of you. I will now leave so I can sleep.

Have you seen any good movies lately?

Leave a Reply

