Be Positive Part 2

Bee Positive

 

Hey guys! I hope you’re having a lovely day so far! I talked about being positive last week here and I kept thinking about it so I have another tip for you guys!

 

Dance. When I’m feeling down I turn on the Spotify playlist from above. Usually I do this in the morning when I’m taking a shower (I’m super weird I know). I turn on this playlist on my phone and dance my way through my shower routine. I also love to turn on music from Frozen and sing to it at the top of my lungs if no one is home. Or be like Callie Torres from Grey’s Anatomy and dance in your underwear.

Image Source

What are some of your ways to be positive?

 

One thought on “Be Positive Part 2

Leave a Reply

