Embarrassing Old Polyvore Posts

I got Polyvore a while ago (okay it was only two years ago) and I haven’t been on there that much since I first got it, but I thought I would use it to start making collages for my blog again. ANYWAYS, I found some old sets I made from a while back and I just had to laugh at myself. I don’t know what I was thinking when I made these…

Screen Shot 2014-03-04 at 2.37.11 PM

Those vertical stripes are just making my head spin…

Screen Shot 2014-03-04 at 2.37.25 PM

Prom Zilla? I don’t even know…

Screen Shot 2014-03-04 at 2.36.51 PM

I’m actually pretty proud of my younger self. This collage is pretty impressive. Apparently I was obsessed with Glee though. That is not the case anymore, let me assure you.

Leave a Reply

