Airplane Movies

HI

Image Source 1 // Image Source 2 // Image Source 3 // Image Source 4 // Image Source 5 // Image Source 6

This last week has been absolutely wonderful. As you can see from the barrage of posts, I’ve been in London for my spring break. I absolutely loved it and I can’t wait to go back soon! Anyways, I watched a lot of movies on the flights there and back (no sleep for me!) and I wanted to share with you some of the ones I watched.

Thor: The Dark World – Not as good as it could have been, but there was a lot of action so I enjoyed that. MAJOR bonus points for the very end of the movie where you find out something very that makes you go: WAIT WHAT. WHAT JUST HAPPENED. SOMEBODY PLEASE EXPLAIN TO ME WHAT JUST HAPPENED. This movie is worth seeing if you’ve seen the first one.

American Hustle – I liked this movie. The costumes were amazing and the acting good. I wasn’t the biggest fan of the plot line, but it was okay.

Frozen – This was actually the second or third time I’ve watched this movie. I love it so much. I love the music, I love the characters, I love the jokes. It’s just an amazing movie. If you haven’t seen it yet drop everything and go watch it right now.

The Wolf of Wall Street – Ehhhh… Not so impressed with this movie. It has its funny parts, but I got bored in the middle of it and started playing 2048. I beat it by the way, if anyone cares.

Gravity – I now understand why this movie has won so many awards.

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty – I really liked this movie. It made me feel inspired and it made me want to have an adventure. Watching this movie made me realize some things about my own life too. Although everyone is always telling me this, I finally realized that if I’m doing something with my time that isn’t making me happy, then it really isn’t worth it.

What good movies have you guys been watching lately?

2 thoughts on “Airplane Movies

    • OH MY GOODNESS GO WATCH IT NOW. Yeah I don’t know how I feel about Divergent. I guess it was good, but yes, the book was so much better.

Leave a Reply

