Airport Experiences

Hey guys! Happy Sunday! I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend! I just arrived in London for my spring break (a lovely birthday present from my grandparents). Anyways, I just wanted to tell you about some of my airport experiences. I’ve flown a lot in my lifetime, but its been a while since I’ve been on an international flight. Anyways, my experience in a nutshell:
-long lines, but surprisingly short waits
-not long security lines (wait…what?)
-“Oh sir, those are the women’s bathrooms”
-Yay Starbucks! Wait how is my bill $8?
-Why is there coding and a little penguin on my airplane TV screen?
-Turbulance booooooooooo
-OH MY GOODNESS THE SECOND THOR MOVIE (I need to discuss this with someone. Like, now.)
-American Hustle: I love you Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Adams.
-The one time I eat slowly is when I eat plane food.
-Wait it’s midnight where I live. But I want to watch Frozen! Sleep or Frozen? Sleep or Frozen? Wait what kind of question is that even? Frozen is the obvious choice.

I hope you liked my very random post. There will be lots of London posts this week just warning you!

Where are you headed for Spring Break? Oh and what should I pick up at Boots when I’m here?

Leave a Reply

