Sweater Weather OOTD

Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve posted just because life and schoolwork has gotten in the way. I actually had to take a personal day yesterday because I got about 12 minutes of sleep due to the outrageous amount of schoolwork I had waiting for me. That’s what you get when you go to Myrtle Beach for the weekend. ANYWAYS here’s what I’m wearing:

image

Can you tell that I'm not very skilled in the art of mirror selfies?

image

image

image

Sweater – Forever 21 // Earrings – ??? (Gift) // Boots – ??? (Gift and they’re not currently with me so I can’t look) // Mascara – Maybelline The Falsies // Powder – Rimmel Stay Matte // Perfume – Bath and Body Works Black Amethyst Perfume

I am trying to do all these things from memory because I don’t have anything with me right now so if I got something wrong, don’t judge me and just ignore it…

Leave me links to your OOTDs! I love seeing them all!

Leave a Reply

