Astrid & Miyu March Secret Box

About two weeks ago, I won a giveaway over at Inthefrow (you can read the giveaway post here). I was super excited of course because I never win anything. Anyways I just wanted to share with you what I received…so, enjoy!

IMG_6308_2 IMG_6345_2 IMG_6349_2 IMG_6343_2 IMG_6360_2 IMG_6363_2 IMG_6337_2

The pictures really do not do these necklaces justice. (I really need to work on my photography skills.) These necklaces are all really pretty and I appreciated the little extras that came with them. Thank you so much to Inthefrow for sending me this! I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Which necklace is your favorite? (Personally, I’m really attracted to the daisy, but they’re all so pretty!)

Leave a Reply

