March Birchbox

My March Birhbox just arrived a few days ago. Yay! See my February one here.

IMG_5465_2 IMG_5471_2 IMG_5476_2 IMG_5482_2_2

  1. COOLA Tinted Matte SPF 30 for Face (Full Size $36 | Sample Size $3.60) – I am very excited to try this as I have never tried any tinted moisturizers or BB Creams before. I also love that this product contains so many organic ingredients.
  2. Gilchrist & Soames London Collection Body Lotion (Full Size $16 | Sample Size $3) – I’m not such a big fan of the scent of this. It smells too masculine/fresh for me, but that’s probably just because I tend to prefer really girly, feminine smells. This is not quite moisturizing for my hands, but I did really enjoy using it on my legs after I got out of the bath the other day.
  3. Tea Forté minteas (Pack of 3, $9.95 | One Pack $3.32) – I really like these mints. They taste really good (I’m a big fan of both mints and tea). They also claim to freshen your breath, but I have no idea if that’s true. I got the Retreat mints which are supposed to help you relax which is good because I’m pretty much stressed ALL THE TIME.
  4. Beauty Protector Protect and Detangle (Full Size $21.95 | Sample Size $5) – There are so many amazing reviews on this product. Therefore, I am going to expect a lot. First of all though, this products smells amazing: like vanilla cupcakes and overall amazingness. I might buy the full size on smell alone. (Oh and the sample size was guess-timated because the bottle didn’t have what the oz were on it.)

What was in the satchel:

IMG_5496_3

Harvey Prince Cherie Blossom (Full Size $55 | Sample Size $3.30) – Once again the sample size price was a bit of an educated guess. I think this scent is quite lovely, but I haven’t yet sprayed it on my skin. Judging on its name, it should be perfect for spring. I also really like the sample bottle for this perfume. I don’t know why, but I just like it better.

IMG_5504_2

Ghirardelli Cherry Tango Square (Extra Treat!) – This was delicious! My mom and I split this and ate it immediately.

Well I hoped you liked this post and that it makes sense to you as I’m writing this at 3am (*cries internally*). Back to AP Gov I go!

What did you receive in your beauty box this month?

One thought on “March Birchbox

  1. Pingback: March Empties | Untitled and Unfinished

Leave a Reply

