SO MUCH FOOD

My birthday was pretty recent and lots of people gave me food (they know me so well) plus I had cake at home anyways. I don’t know why, but I felt the need to share with you guys the amount of food I got, so here ya go:

Food 1 Food 2

This was actually a really cute gift from my sister. She gave me a bunch of food and attached cute notes to each item of food. For example, for gummy bears, she wrote, “I love you BEARY much.” So adorable.

Food 3Food 5Food 4

 

In order from top to bottom: red velvet cupcakes out of a box (SUPER delicious), cupcakes that my friend made me, and cookies that my other friend made me (these ones had Nutella in the center, yum!).

IMG_5513_2 IMG_5519_2

 

Delicious cake that was bought from a store.

IMG_5427IMG_5432

 

The Cadbury eggs are from the same friend who gave me cupcakes. These things are delicious! The last food item I have are some Airheads. Don’t know why I felt the need to share this with you, but it was it was a food item and it was sitting in my room, so…

Well, I hope you liked this post even if it was a little bit random. Hope everyone is having a nice Sunday!

What food have you been snacking on lately? (This is such a weird end question…)

Leave a Reply

