Spring Outfit!

It’s still a little early to be wearing dresses with no tights, but I got so excited for spring and I just had to post this! It’s just a little spring outfit that I hope you like as much as I do!

Spring Outfit

Target Xhilaration Dress

Mootsies Tootsies Wedges

Essie Nail Polish in Mint Candy Apple (See my review here)

I have no idea where the belt is from…

I know I got the earrings as a gift, but I can’t remember where they are from exactly. A close-up of the earrings is below:

Spring Outfit Earrings

Here is what I did with my hair:

Spring Outfit Hair

Here is a picture that gives you a bit of an idea about how the whole outfit looks:

Spring Outfit Bodyshot

Isn’t the back so cool?! I love it.

I hope you liked this outfit! I enjoyed wearing it even though it was so cold the day I did. Everyone kept asking me, “Gwen aren’t you freezing?” “No, no, I’m fine.” Silly me. Got a little too overexcited for spring. Let me know if you have any questions about what exactly I did with my hair and makeup!

What are some of your spring outfits?

3 thoughts on “Spring Outfit!

  1. Pingback: Shopping Haul! | Untitled and Unfinished

Leave a Reply

