Favorite Sweater of the Moment

We’ve had a couple of pretty snowy days lately so I’ve been enjoying being warm and cozy inside my house. Lately I have been really loving wearing this panda sweater from Forever 21. I bought this last Thanksgiving. I had actually been doing some pre-shopping online before I went into Forever 21 and I spotted this. It was love at first sight. My friend was the one who actually found it in the store though. It is so cute, so comfortable, and I just enjoy wearing it.

Image Source: forever21.com

Click here or on the image to go to the product page.

What piece of clothing have you been loving lately?

2 thoughts on “Favorite Sweater of the Moment

Leave a Reply

