The Oscars

So I’m sure many of you watched the Oscars and let me just say one thing before I get started. Ellen DeGeneres is the best Oscar host of all time. Oh my goodness she is too funny.

And although her performance was not as stellar as we had hoped, Idina Menzel looked beautiful in her dress last night. (We will always love you Idina!) She must have so much going on right now, especially with previews just around the corner.

Well I just wanted to share with you some of the great fashion from the Oscars. Here is Lupita Nyong’o who won an Oscar for supporting actress. I love the dress she is wearing and she looked absolutely beautiful in it.

 

Jennifer Lawrence looks ravishing as always in Christian Dior.

Anna Kendrick was actually the first person I saw when I turned on the T.V. to watch the Oscars and she looked amazing.

 

Every part of Anne Hathaway is beautiful. Her voice, her hair, her Gucci dress.

 

Of course Pink! looked amazing and sounded amazing. I kept saying while she was singing, “I love that dress. I love that dress.”

Sandra Bullock looks like absolute perfection with those curls and in that dress. My absolute favorite of the night.

 

 

I could go on and on about all the amazing fashion at the Oscars, but I would be here all night. Everybody looked so great, these were just some of my favorites. I would just like to make a note that I do not own any of these images and by clicking on any of these images you can be led back to where they came from.

Which of these dresses do you like and what are some of your other favorite fashions from the Oscars?

One thought on “The Oscars

Leave a Reply

