February Favorites

February has come and gone. This year is going by so fast! Anyways I just wanted to share a few favorites of mine from 2014.

1. Camille Beckman’s Morelia Monarch Body Butter

So I received a sample of this in my February Birchbox (which I only received a few days ago so it probably doesn’t count as a monthly favorite), but I have been loving it. I don’t want to say too much because I want to write a review for you guys, but I just want to say that it is amazing and my hands have never looked better.

Cute Boots!2. Grey Old Navy Boots

I’ve probably already mentioned these boots one too many times (here and here), but I absolutely love these boots. Every time I don’t know what shoes to wear, I grab these. They go everything because they’re so neutral. I just love them so much. ❤

3. Bloglovin’

This month I connected my blog to my Bloglovin’ account. (I have 16 followers! Woot, woot! You can follow me here.) I also may have followed a few blogs and I may occasionally get distracted from studying by them. (I’ll just read one more post, well just another one, okay this is the last one…) So there’s that…

Okay so not a lot of favorites this month, but you may have noticed that I mentioned ordering a Birchbox. My first one was the February one and it arrived a few days ago. I’m really excited to try new products through these boxes. You should have seen my little happy dance when my first one arrived.

4. Humans of New York Blog

I love being able to see the real lives of real people. Some of those stories are so inspirational and some are just plain hilarious. Check it out here.

*I do not own Images 1&3*

What are your monthly favorites?

One thought on “February Favorites

  1. Pingback: February Birchbox | Untitled and Unfinished

Leave a Reply

