Best and Worst Shopping Choices

I love shopping, but I don’t always make the best decisions and I sometimes end up with clothes that I don’t wear. Last summer I was out shopping with my friends, and me and my best friend came upon these pairs of very stretchy colorful pants. I want to say leggings, but it wasn’t exactly that. Anyway, long story short, I ended up buying a pink pair of leggings pants that I never ended up wearing. If you click on the picture below, it will take you to the website of the company which the pants came from. Now, on the website the pants are $11o. I bought them for around $30-$35. So maybe they weren’t the worst decision ever (because they are actually pretty comfortable), but they really aren’t my style anymore and the stitches rip very easily.

Now, if the pants above are the same as the pants I bought, they are definitely not that pink. My pants look more like the color in the image below:

Pink Pants Color

Now lets on a slightly happier note. I have many favorite finds, but my current favorite is a pair of boots I bought recently. When I first saw them, I immediately wanted them. However, I was a little skeptical because they were almost a full size too big. Maybe not that big, but there was definitely some slide room. It was another lady shopping there that convinced me though. “Those are so great!” she told me. So I bought them (I totally succumb to peer pressure) and I love them! They are so neutral and I wear them with just about everything. They’re from Old Navy by the way, but I bought them at a thrift store. Thrift stores are the best.

Cute Boots!

What are some of your best and worst shopping decisions?

2 thoughts on “Best and Worst Shopping Choices

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award + Meet Me! | Untitled and Unfinished

  2. Pingback: February Favorites | Untitled and Unfinished

Leave a Reply

